View Cart

The No Marks
Light of One

Debut LP from THE NO MARKS who are made up of a bunch of great guys from bands you should already love (BLOCKO, CROCODILE GOD, THE DOWN & OUTS). Following on from their 2 7" releases this album features 14 brand new songs of amazing melodic UK punk. SPLATTER VINYL!

A1 - 16 Questions
A2 - Light Of One
A3 - Not Working
A4 - Breaking Out
A5 - Find The Fool
A6 - Dolly Mixtures And Dirty Jokes
A7 - Lighthouse
B1 - Curiosity Killed The Moment
B2 - Freak
B3 - Gregory Vignal
B4 - So Long
B5 - Outside
B6 - Asleep Tonight
B7 - I Will Not

Looking for something
that's out of stock?