View Cart

Old Pain

Featuring six tracks of heart-wrenchingly honest, beer-soaked, San Diego punk, this EP takes you down, back up and back down again in a way that is both unsettling and extremely captivating. Produced by Chicken of Dead To Me, "Old Pain" succeeds in delivering the hooks and catchiness of Western Settings' punk-rock peers, while elevating the band's sound to a new level of maturity, introspection and, well, let's face it, pain. Life is intense and these six tracks serve as a perfect soundtrack to dealing with that intensity. 10" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

1. Wonderful Multiple Episodes
2. The Phenomenon
3. Champion Schizo

4. Swells
5. Old Pain
6. Duncan

Looking for something
that's out of stock?