View Cart

The Murderburgers
The 12 Habits Of Highly Defective People

The Murderburgers are back with their first full length album in 3 years! 12 brand new songs about life, death, loss, hope, anxiety, depression and living in Edinburgh. The album was recorded and produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Studios in Chicago, and the recording line-up features members of Masked Intruder, Dear Landlord and The Copyrights. First Round Dog LP pressing is on clear white vinyl. Comes with a download code as well. Co-released by our good friends at Asian Man Records!


1. Now That You're Not At #21
2. 8am Headlights
3. I Used To Hate That Life
4.My Bones Are Full Of Holes
5. Opium Bombs All Around
6. The Waves

7. Now That I'm Stuck At #27
8. December Ruined Everything
9. A Month Of Nosebleeds
10. She'll Be Filed Away
11. Lung Capacity
12. My Staple Diet Of Rice, Vitamins, Alcohol & Painkillers