View Cart

California Steamin'

'Happy songs about unhappy things'
10 tracks of personal, political pop/gruff punk featuring members of Autonomads, Paper Town, Grover, Black Star Dub Collective, The Dirty Twisters and loads more. This is been ages coming and we really can't believe how good it is! Comes on oregano green vinyl.

A1 - Let's Go Outside
A2 - Tuppence for Hate
A3 - CQ
A4 - No More Coats, No More Homes
A5 - Lunch Break
B1 - Dark Matters
B2 - It Rains
B3 - Everything Seems So Strange These Days
B4 - Desperation Town
B5 - Summerseat

Looking for something
that's out of stock?