View Cart


Debut LP by these punkrock 'n rollers from Leiden, The Netherlands. Catchy at fuck punkrock for fans of New Bomb Turks (duh!), Zeke, Turbonegro, Ramones, and more of that quality, time-less RAWK! 12 songs including a Devil Dogs cover on a nice piece of vinyl. Plus killer artwork by the one and only Michiel Walrave.