View Cart


Super rare, we had to pay a lot to get these in but they look amazing! Limited to 179, clear vinyl with red and yellow splatter

Formed in 1991, Sweden's No Fun At All quickly carved out their own brand of fast, melodic hardcore punk with their debut EP, "Vision" (1993), and the subsequent album "No Straight Angles" (1994). They established a sound of their own and, alongside contemporaries Millencolin and Satanic Surfers, themselves as one of the biggest Swedish acts of the '90s skatepunk scene. The new album, recorded and produced by Millencolin's Mathias Farm in November, along with a bunch of well-received European shows this past summer, shows there are no signs of slowing down for No Fun At All. LP includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 179 copies.

1. Spirit
2. No Fun Intended
3. Runner's High
4. The Humdrum Way
5. Forth
6. Fortunate Smile

7. Suitable Victim
8. Sucker (For A Plan)
9. Simple
10. A Wonderful Affair
11. Lonely Stranger
12. You're In Control

This item isn't currently available.