View Cart

The Heat

Gainesville, FL-based caustic garage-punk super-group Post Teens has announced the details of their upcoming new EP titled "The Heat," out now on No Idea Records. Featuring members of pummeling grind, indie and hard rock acts Averkiou, Asshole Parade, Torche, and Shitstorm, Post Teens offer a unique and fast-paced, fuzzed-out assault a la The Mummies, Marked Men, Atomic Suplex, The Spits, The Reatards and more. 7" includes download code.


1. The Heat
2. Fear God
3. Turn Down The Teen Rebellion
4. The Unforgiven III
5. The Unforgiven IV
6. Polyamory

Pressing Information

No Idea Records

Colour Vinyl

Looking for something
that's out of stock?