View Cart

The Doublecross
The Timeless Destruction

LP version of the new record from Welsh singer/songwriter The Doublecross on beautiful blue splattered white vinyl

A1) Nothing's Easy
A2) Houses and Homes
A3) Precious Time
A4) This World Was Meant For Us
A5) The Last Day of Summer
A6) Alone
B1) Call it Rock and Roll
B2) Let's Be Stars
B3) I am the Sky
B4) Gravel and Grain
B5) 061207
B6) We Almost Had it Al

Pressing Information

Boss Tuneage