View Cart

Loss Leaders

Boilerman's twelve song debut full length LP. Now this is pop-punk the way it's supposed to be played - think Witches With Dicks, The Credentials, Crimpshrine and you know what I'm talking about. It's fast and gritty coupled with that perfected sloppy sound that makes this style so perfect.

In the words of Razorcake "Multi-vocalist, trio devastation. Have the drummer do the fills while the guitar plays a lead, and the bass just never stops! There’s an intensity that rages through the whole record and it’s making for some awesome music"

LP is limited to just 150 copies and comes are super thick clear vinyl with an instant download and full inlay.

Pressing Information

150 Copies (Euro Pressing) on clear 180 gram vinyl

US Pressing available through Hip Kid Records


  1. Glass Elevators
  2. Loss Leaders
  3. Dew the Du
  4. Stop Drop And Roll Won't Save You In Hell
  5. Carve Your Marks
  6. Gee, Thanks
  7. Encroachment
  8. My Life Is A Soul Patch
  9. Petulant Parents
  10. Invites Only (M Blanket)
  11. More Like Class Borefare
  12. We Get The Picture