View Cart

Mark Murphy And The Meds
On The Brink AIV052

Really excited to announce our 2nd and final release of 2021. Mark Murphy (Crocodile God / The No Marks) contacted me at the start of the year about a new project he was doing and sent over some songs. At the time I had no intention of taking anything on but 1 listen to this record and I was hooked.

It's by far the record I've listened to most this year, trust me it's addictive! Absolute pop punk perfection, listen to it in full here.

Comes on white vinyl with purple and green splatter!

***The LPs are due back from the pressing plant on Friday 12th November. You'll get the digital download straight away and the records will be sent out as soon as I get them***


  1. Stuck Inside
  2. Susie's Gonna Try
  3. Therapy Room Ten
  4. She's Been To Reno
  5. Another Case Of Lonely
  6. That Day
  7. Alone Again Nor
  8. Hardcore Four
  9. Candle
  10. Slow Worm