View Cart

Eaten By Snakes
Calming Pink

Calming Pink is the debut LP by Eaten By Snakes.

Expect 10 songs filled with keyboards, guitars and drums, all just in time to be your summer soundtrack of 2020!
The artwork was once again done by Shawn Higgins and will be printed on a fancy looking gatefold sleeve.