View Cart

After the Fall

After the Fall is back with their new full length album "Eradication". The album contains 14 killer tracks of fast yet melodic hardcore punk.
Eradication comes in a thick gatefold sleeve and has the complete album added on CD attached as well.

01. Soldiers
02. Ruins
03. Irrational Behavior
04. Stagnation
05. Eradication
06. Throgs Neck
07. Lifer
08. Authoritarian
09. Coward
10. Cents Less
11. You don’t talk no shit
12. Power Trip
13. Autonomy
14. New Scotland