View Cart

Shit Present
What Still Gets Me

Long awaited debut album from Shit Present!


1. Cram The Page
2. Fuck It
3. Voice In Your Head
4. More To Lose
5. Unravelling
6. The Pain
7. Way I'd Like
8. What Still Gets Me
9. Crossed The Line
10. Beyond Tonight
11. Too Into It
12. Ever After
13. Talking About The Rain

Looking for something
that's out of stock?