View Cart


Recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Blasting Room by Bill Stevenson, Jason Livermore, Andrew Berlin, and Chris Beeble; "The Cup Of Pestilence" is 19 songs full of the characters and slightly discomforting ideas that you've come to love from Frenzal Rhomb. The stories of good times, beloved friends, and slightly less-friendly types ("Where Drug Dealers Take Their Kids," "The Wreckage," "Laneway Dave," "I Think My Neighbour Is Trying To Kill Me"), the tales of enlightenment through recreational substances of "Dog Tranquiliser" and "I Thought It Was Yoga But It Was Ketamine," and some great budgetary ideas for a cash-strapped household, with songs such as "Instant Coffee" and "How To Make Gravox." All of this under a serious number of hot riffs and licks, brilliant bass lines, and devastating drum bits is sure to satiate each and every Frenzal Rhomb fan across the globe. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Where Drug Dealers Take Their Kids
2. Gone To The Dogs
3. The Wreckage
4. Dead Man's Underpants
5. Lil Dead$hit
6. Laneway Dave
7. Instant Coffee
8. Dog Tranquiliser
9. I Think My Neighbour Is Planning To Kill Me
10. Horse Meat
11. How To Make Gravox
12. Deathbed Darren
13. Tontined
14. Fireworks
15. Hospitality And Violence
16. Those People
17. Old Mate Neck Tattoo
18. Finally I Can Get Arrested In This Town
19. Thought It Was Yoga But It Was Ketamine